flower booking

BIG|BRAVE
Building spectacular, inverted rock constructions that sound many magnitudes bigger than one would suspect a trio was capable of, Montrealís BIG|BRAVE has been in existence since 2012, with members spread across two guitars and drums respectively. Unhurried and untouchable, BIG|BRAVE possess that same valued independent spirit which pervades their local contemporaries, and is at the root of their intense and exploratory musical offerings. Their sound lulls and lurches between passages of rhythmic noise pollution and vocal led awe, using considered juxtapositions of force and restraint to warp the senses. Remarkably quiet at times, their ambiance is not one of minimalism, but of dawning, foreboding power with the need to be vented, and when the hot flushes of blighted percussion and monochromatic guitar scrapes arrive, they arrive with triumphant force.
BIG|BRAVE
Building spectacular, inverted rock constructions that sound many magnitudes bigger than one would suspect a trio was capable of, Montrealís BIG|BRAVE has been in existence since 2012, with members... + more bio

Tour Dates
Date Location Venue
12/08/17 Fri Hamilton, ON, Canada Casbah
12/09/17 Sat London, ON, Canada Call the Office
12/10/17 Sun Kalamazoo, MI Bell's Eccentric Café
12/11/17 Mon Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
12/12/17 Tue Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry with Unsane
12/13/17 Wed Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club with Unsane
12/14/17 Thu Cleveland, OH Grog Shop with Unsane
12/15/17 Fri Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch with Unsane
12/16/17 Sat Toronto, ON, Canada Hard Luck Bar with Unsane
12/17/17 Sun Montreal, QC L'Astral with Unsane
12/18/17 Mon Allston, MA Great Scott with Unsane
12/19/17 Tue Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie with Unsane
Avails
Fall / Winter:To Support / Package
Submit an inquiry
Contacts
Responsible Agent:
Mahmood Shaikh
Downloads